• kaçak bahis - iddaa siteleri
  • NQT Workshops 2017-2018: PRIMARY 3

     

    WORKSHOP DAYS: Thursdays

    WORKSHOP TIMES: 4:30 - 6:30 pm

     

    Primary 3 1 Planning and Preparation Primary Thursday 7th Sept 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 2 Teacher Professionalism & Wellbeing Pri/CS Thursday 21st Sept 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 3 Classroom Management Primary Thursday 5th Oct 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 4 Supporting Parents in Education Primary Thursday 19th Oct 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 5 Assessment Primary Thursday 16th Nov 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 6 Multi-Grade Primary Thursday 30th Nov 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 7 Differentiation Primary Thursday 11th Jan 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 8 Literacy Primary Thursday 1st Feb 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 9 Behaviour for Learning Primary Thursday 1st Mar 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 10 Numeracy Primary Thursday 12th April 4.30pm Drumcondra EC
    Primary 3 11 Gaeilge Primary Thursday 10th May 4.30pm Drumcondra EC

    Event Properties

    Event Date 07-September 16:30
    Event End Date 10-May 16:30
    Registration Start Date 28-August 8:00
    Capacity 25
    Registered 25
    Available place 0
    Individual Price Free
    Location
    Drumcondra EC
    Dublin 9
    Drumcondra EC
    We are no longer accepting registration for this event

    CENTRE HIGHLIGHTS

    Mailing List

    Sign up for our mailing list to ensure that you don't miss any Centre events that might be of interest to you. Type your email address into the box below and then click subscribe

    * indicates required
     

    CONTACT US

    Call, fax or email us.

    CONNECT WITH US

    We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.