• kaçak bahis - iddaa siteleri
  • NQT Workshops 2017-2018: PRIMARY 7

    WORKSHOP DAYS: Thursday

    WORKSHOP TIMES: 4:30 - 6:30 pm

    Primary 7 1 Planning and Preparation Primary Thursday 14th Sept 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 2 Teacher Professionalism & Wellbeing Pri/CS Thursday 28th Sept 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 3 Classroom Management Primary Thursday 12th Oct 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 4 Supporting Parents in Education Primary Thursday 26th Oct 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 5 Assessment Primary Thursday 23rd Nov 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 6 Multi-Grade Primary Thursday 7th Dec 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 7 Differentiation Primary Thursday 18th Jan 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 8 Literacy Primary Thursday 8th Feb 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 9 Behaviour for Learning Primary Thursday 8th Mar 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 10 Numeracy Primary Thursday 19th April 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords
    Primary 7 11 Gaeilge Primary Thursday 10th May 4.30pm Fingal CC. Swords

    Event Properties

    Event Date 14-September 16:30
    Event End Date 10-May 16:30
    Registration Start Date 28-August 8:00
    Capacity 25
    Registered 26
    Available place -1
    Individual Price Free
    Location
    Drumcondra EC
    Dublin 9
    Drumcondra EC
    We are no longer accepting registration for this event

    CENTRE HIGHLIGHTS

    Mailing List

    Sign up for our mailing list to ensure that you don't miss any Centre events that might be of interest to you. Type your email address into the box below and then click subscribe

    * indicates required
     

    CONTACT US

    Call, fax or email us.

    CONNECT WITH US

    We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.