The Management Committee of Drumcondra Education Centre comprises eleven teachers representing Primary and Post-Primary education, two representatives from School Management Bodies and one representative from Parents’ Council.


Representing Primary Education:

Gerry Clerkin

Pat Furlong

Cathal O’Connell

Cora O’Farrell

Jerry Pierce (Treasurer)

Representing Post-Primary Education:

Ada Broderick

Mary Friel (Chairperson)

Fiona Gallagher (Deputy Chairperson)

Tim Hurley 

Ann O’Reilly

Karol Sadleir 

Representing School Management Bodies:

Ms. Eithne Deeney (Post Primary)

Mr. Tony Healy (Primary)  (Assistant Treasurer)

Representing Parent’s Council:

Mary King (Primary)